Double-click to start typing

Capital Ramen Food Truck

  614-817-6181 phone or text your order for pick up!

Japanese Ramen Noodles and Other Fine Cuisine

 Capital Ramen serves lunch from 11am to 2pm Mon thru Fri exclusively in downtown Columbus!


Monday March 18 corner of Front and Gay

Tues March 19 corner of High and Chestnut in front of Nationwide

Wed March 20 39 E. State St in front of Ohio Theatre

Thurs March 21 corner of Broad and Front in front of City Hall

Fri March 22 corner of Front and Gay


Monday March 25 corner of Front and Gay

Tuesday March 26 corner of Broad and Front

Wednesday March 27 corner of High and Chestnut in front of Nationwide

Thursday March 28 corner of Front and Gay

Friday March 29 39 E. State St in front of Ohio Theatre


Monday April 1 39 E. State St in front of Ohio Theatre

Tuesday April 2 corner of Front and Gay

Wednesday April 3 corner of Front and Gay

Thursday April 4 corner of Broad and Front

Friday April 5 corner of Broad and Front


Mon April 8 corner of Rich and Civic Center

Tues April 9 corner of High and Chestnut in front of Nationwide

Wed April 10 corner of Front and Gay